Nossas Lojas:

Capital

Interior

Bandeirantes

Av. Raimundo Pereira de Magalhães, 1.600

Fone: 0XX-11-3643-0600

bandeirantes@pastorinho.com.br

Presidente Prudente Loja 1

Rua Major Felício Tarabay, 615

Fone: 0XX-18-3226-0100

pcentro@pastorinho.com.br

Santana

Rua Cons. Moreira de Barros, 240

Fone: 0XX-11-2099-6000

santana@pastorinho.com.br

Presidente Prudente Loja 2

Rua Quintino Bocaiuva, 295

Fone: 0XX-18-3223-2409

pvila@pastorinho.com.br

Perdizes

Rua João Ramalho, 650

Fone: 0XX-11-3672-7370

perdizes@pastorinho.com.br

São José do Rio Preto

Av. Baddy Bassiti, 2644

Fone: 0XX-17-3233-2700

rpreto@pastorinho.com.br

Vila Mariana

Rua Domingos de Morais, 1.999

Fone: 0XX-11-5904-0300

vmariana@pastorinho.com.br

 

Faça parte da nossa equipe, clique aqui e conheça nossas vagas